Тель-Авив-один из самых посещаемых городов мира, и даже National Geographic влюбился в Тель-Авивское побережье. Во многих журналах, таких как Conde Nast Traveler, уникальный город Тель-Авив выделяется среди других городов своими многочисленными особенностями, такими как архитектура Баухауса, Белый город, Неве-Цедек, Флорентин, морская набережная с многочисленными пляжами и так далее. Тель-Авив также хорошо известен своими пляжным эспланадам, зеленым паркам, торговым центрам, ночным клубам, музеям и рынкам под открытым небом. В Тель-Авиве есть много интересных занятий, особенно в местах, описанных в этом блог-посте.

В Тель-Авиве очень классная набережная

Чем заняться в белом городе Тель-Авив?

Кофе

В Тель-Авиве во всю кипит жизнь, и начинать день с хорошего кофе всегда хорошая идея; в Тель-Авиве так много кафе-баров, где приятно посидеть и насладиться вкусным свежим кофе.

Кстати рекомендую попробовать кафе «Хафух», что в переводе на Иврите означает «перевернутый кофе», с порцией эспрессо поверх парного молока. Кроме того, летом приятно попробовать кофе со льдом на морском бризе!

В Тель-Авиве так много кафе-баров

Тель-Авивский завтрак

Израильский завтрак славится своим разнообразием вкусных блюд, таких как множество соусов и спредов, а также салаты, яйца, хлеб и, конечно же, кофе и свежевыжатые соки. Самый известный израильский завтрак-шакшука, представляющее собой блюдо на основе яиц в томатном соусе, перца, лука, чеснока и специй. После завтрака неплохо прогуляться по центру Тель-Авива и посетить многочисленные магазины тканей и бутики.

Обед

В качестве обеда рекомендуется попробовать типичную Израильскую уличную еду, такую как лаваш с фалафелем или шаурмой, а также множество свежих салатов. И, конечно же, Израильское мороженое вкусное и одно из лучших в мире. А также, безмолочное или веганское мороженое и отличные замороженные йогурты.

Рынки В Тель-Авиве

Экскурсия по рынкам Тель-Авива и Яффо-один из главных шагов во время визита в Израиль. Пятью лучшими рынками в этом районе являются рынок Хакармель, рынок Левинского, рынок Тель-Авивского порта, рынок Сароны и Блошиный рынок в Яффо.

Рынок Кармель в Тель-Авиве

Музеи и Искусство

Кроме того, Тель-Авив-город, полный стилей искусства и архитектуры; следовательно, в этом прекрасном городе можно посетить множество музеев и художественных галерей. Наиболее известными художественными местами для посещения являются Тель-Авивский художественный музей, Центр современного искусства и Тель-Авивский музей естественной истории Штайнхардта.

Прогулки

Прогулка по Тель-Авиву доставляет абсолютное удовольствие в любое время дня и вечера. Здесь много пешеходных зон, начиная с Неве Цедек, старейшего и красивого района Тель-Авива, где цветы и очаровательные дорожки делают это место волшебным.

Графити в историческом районе Неве-Цедек, Тель-Авив

Недалеко от Неве-Цедек находится величественный бульвар Ротшильда с его белыми зданиями в стиле Баухаус, а также потрясающая площадь Пласа-Хабима с театром Хабима.

География Тель-Авива

Еще одним развлечением в Тель-Авиве и вообще в Израиле является прогулка вдоль набержной. Протяженное средиземноморское побережье Тель-Авива простирается более чем на 14 километров и включает в себя несколько пляжей с севера на юг Тель-Авива. А в южной части Тель-Авива находится район Флорентин, район художников со множеством граффити, уличного искусства и художественных галерей. Кроме того, в Тель-Авиве много зеленых насаждений и парков, таких как парк Хаяркон, красивый большой парк в центре города.

Уникальные места которые следует посетить в Тель-Авиве

Тель-Авивские пляжи

Средиземноморское побережье Тель-Авива простирается более чем на 13 км с различными пляжами, поэтому этот город называют «Майами-Бич на Средиземном море». Среди Тель-Авивских пляжей основными являются Пляж Гордон, Банановый пляж(Пляжа Банана), Пляж Мецицим.

Закат на пляже Тель-Авива

Морская набережная между Тель-Авивом и Яффо

Морская набережная между северным Тель-Авивом и южной частью Старого Яффо просто великолепна и всегда заполнена людьми. Также, это фантастическое место, чтобы полюбоваться закатом на пляже, наслаждаясь напитками в барах и кафе. Кроме того, конечно, многочисленные рестораны на побережье Яффо предлагают широкий выбор вкусных свежих блюд, а живая музыка уличных музыкантов добавляет романтизм и велоколепие.

Старый город Яффо на закате, Тель-Авив, Израиль.

Портовый Город Старый Яффо

Порт Старого Яффо-старейшая гавань в мире. В результате старый Яффо является одним из самых туристических мест в Израиле и одним из старейших городов мира.

Кроме того, в этом волшебном месте находится множество галерей художников и бутиков дизайнеров, а также множество гастрономических заведений, где можно встретить все виды ближневосточной кухни, которые готовятся из свежих ингредиентов.

Life In The City Of Tel Aviv
Вид на Яффо с моря

В Яффо есть Часовая башня и блошиный рынок, которые делают этот город знаменитым. Среди художественных галерей, музеев и дизайнерских магазинов особое место занимает Центр Налагаат, художественный центр, управляемый Мусульманско-Христианско-Еврейской общиной глухих и слепых.

Порт Тель-Авива

Порт Тель-Авива-один из самых оживленных и развлекательных районов города. Там есть множество модных бутиков, баров, кафе, клубов, ресторанов и известный фермерский рынок. Характерная деревянная набережная на берегу моря позволяет находиться в тесном контакте с морем, наслаждаясь закатами и оживленной атмосферой этого места. В выходные дни в этом районе довольно многолюдно, и уличные музыканты и художники развлекают людей.

Парк Хаяркон

Парк Хаяркон-самый большой парк в Тель-Авиве и один из самых обширных зеленых зон Израиля. Его общая площадь составляет почти 4 квадратных километра, и он включает в себя множество променадов, велосипедных дорожек, детских игровых площадок, ботанических оазисов, спортивного инвентаря, небольших зоопарков и искусственных озер. Кроме того, в парке есть много развлечений, таких как вольер, аквапарк, скалодромы, прогулочные лодки, детские поезда и многое другое.

Городской пейзаж Тель-Авива, вид с воздушного шара TLV, над парком Яркон, Израиль

Рынок Кармель

Рынок Кармель-самый большой рынок в Тель-Авиве и один из крупнейших в Израиле. Он находится в центре Тель-Авива, и здесь есть много красочных продуктовых киосков, а также множество недорогих магазинов одежды. На этом рынке, как и на любом Израильском рынке, есть много специй, сухофруктов, свежих фруктов и овощей, свежей рыбы и т.д. Внутри рынка есть множество модных кафе, традиционных ближневосточных ресторанов и уличных закусочных для гурманов, а также многочисленные сувенирные магазины и бутики местных художников. Рынок Кармель начинается на углу улиц Кинг-Джордж и Алленби. Он открыт с Воскресенья по Четверг, начиная с 7 утра до вечера; по Пятницам он закрывается за час до начала Шаббата.

Рынок Левинский

Рынок Левинский хорошо известен как рынок специй, где продаются всевозможные специи, сухофрукты, традиционная выпечка, местные сыры, мясное ассорти и соленая рыба. В частности, по Пятницам рынок переполнен. Рынок Левинского находится в районе Флорентин, где традиционно жили и до сих пор живут художники и представители рабочего класса. Этот район украшен граффити и уличным искусством, и, конечно же, он заслуживает посещения.

Улица Нахалат Биньямин

Каждый Вторник и Пятницу в пешеходной зоне вокруг улицы Нахалат Биньямин проходит ярмарка искусств и ремесел. На этой ярмарке более 200 Израильских художников и ремесленников выставляют и продают свои работы на стендах. Кроме того, во время ярмарки посетителей развлекают уличные артисты и музыканты.

Окрестности Неве-Цедека

Неве-Цедек-старейший район Тель-Авива и один из самых красивых районов в центре города. Неве-Цедек был первым Еврейским районом, построенным за пределами Яффо, и это очень романтичный и изысканный район Тель-Авива. Действительно, характерные узкие улочки и переулки с великолепно отреставрированными зданиями делают это место волшебным районом.

Дом в Неве-Цедеке

В Неве Цедек находится множество кафе и ресторанов, а также модные и эксклюзивные дизайнерские бутики, отели и магазины художников. В южной части района находится исторический железнодорожный вокзал, который хорошо известен как культурный и торговый центр Тачана.

Архитектурный стиль Баухаус в Тель-Авиве

В Тель-Авиве находится уникальный архитектурный стиль-Баухаус. Действительно, Тель-Авив также известен под названием Белый город из-за многочисленных белых зданий Баухауса. ЮНЕСКО признала Белый город объектом Всемирного культурного наследия. В частности, большинство зданий Баухауза находится на бульваре Ротшильда, улице Дизенгоф, улице Бялик и Неве Цедек.

Площадь Хабима

Площадь Хабима находится в конце бульвара Ротшильда, и на ней расположены Национальный театр Хабимы и Павильон современного искусства Елены Рубинштейн. На этой потрясающей площади есть различные зеленые зоны, такие как цветочные сады, фонтаны и искусственное озеро. На выставках в павильоне Елены Рубинштейн представлены современные Израильские и зарубежные произведения искусства.

Площадь Хабима в Тель-Авиве

Улица Дизенгоф

Улица Дизенгоф-одна из центральных и самых известных улиц Тель-Авива. На этой знаменитой улице, украшенной деревьями, есть множество магазинов, бутиков, скамеек и фонтан на площади Дизенгофф.

Сарона

Сарона первоначально возникла как Немецкая колония тамплиеров. Старые здания представлены среди многочисленных элегантных бутиков, кафе и ресторанов в самом центре Тель-Авива. Восстановленная архитектура Сароны является одной из самых красивых в белом городе.

Башни Азриели

Торговый Центр Азриели состоит из трех небоскребов, которые хорошо известны как Башни Азриэели. А у основания каждой башни находится большой торговый центр. Башни Азриели простираются на площади почти 25 квадратных километров. Самым высоким зданием является круглая башня Азриели-Центр высотой 187 метров и 49 этажами, и это самое высокое здание в Тель-Авиве после башни Моше Авива в Рамат-Гане. На последнем этаже Круглой башни Азриели-Центра есть крытая смотровая площадка, с которой открывается потрясающий панорамный вид на Тель-Авив.

Торговый Центр Азриели

Кроме того, на том же этаже находится высококлассный ресторан. Еще одним небоскребом является Треугольная башня высотой 169 метров, она имеет 46 уровней, а ее основным резидентом является телекоммуникационная компания Безек.  Центральная квадратная башня Азриели построена на 42 этажах и имеет высоту 154 метра. Это самая короткая башня из трех, и на 13-м этаже находится отель Crowne Plaza.

Торговый центр Азриели один из крупнейших в Израиле, с 30 ресторанами, кафе, продуктовыми киосками, всевозможными бутиками, обширным фитнес-клубом и детским парком.

Площадь Рабина

Площадь Рабина-одна из крупнейших площадей Тель-Авива, на ней находится мэрия. Он назван в честь премьер-министра Израиля Ицхака Рабина, который был убит 4 ноября 1995 года во время демонстрации. В настоящее время на месте, где он был убит, установлен памятник из базальтового камня, посвященный Рабину.

Площадь Рабина в Тель-Авиве

Дом Бен-Гуриона

Дом Бен-Гуриона-это небольшой исторический дом-музей на бульваре Бен-Гуриона, 17, и он был одной из резиденций первого премьер-министра Израиля Давида Бен-Гуриона. В доме-музее есть библиотека Бен-Гуриона, спальня и его кабинет.

Итог моих рекомендаций:

В Тель-Авиве вам будет чем заняться, так как в этом фантастическом городе есть что предложить и где побывать. Это будет одно из лучших и замечательных мест, которые вам доведется посетить.

guest
0 Comments
Межтекстовые Отзывы
Посмотреть все комментарии

Tel Aviv is one of the most visited cities globally, and even National Geographic fell in love with Tel Aviv seashore. In many magazines, such as Conde Nast Traveler, the unique city of Tel Aviv is stands out among other cities because of its many peculiarities like the Bauhaus architecture, the White City, Neve Tzedek, Florentin, the seaside promenade with the numerous beaches, and so on. Tel Aviv is also well-known for the beach esplanades, the green parks, the shopping centres, the nightclubs, the museums and the open-air marketplaces. There are many cool things to do in Tel Aviv, especially in the places depicted in this blog post.

Tel Aviv beach

Things To Do in Tel Aviv

Coffee

There are so many things to do in Tel Aviv, and starting the day with a good coffee is always a good idea; in Tel Aviv, there are so many cafes where it is enjoyable to sit down and savour a delicious fresh coffee. And it is the occasion to taste a Cafe Hafuch, the Israeli upside-down coffee, with a shot of espresso on top of steamed milk. Additionally, it is a pleasure to taste an iced coffee in the sea breeze in the summertime!

Kiosk coffee in Tel Aviv

Breakfast in Tel Aviv

Israeli breakfast is renowned for its variety of tasty food such as many sauces and spreads, together with salads, eggs, bread and of course coffee and fresh juices. The most famous Israeli breakfast is the shakshuka, which is a dish based on poached eggs in tomato sauce, peppers, onion, garlic and spices. After breakfast, it is a good idea to have a walk in the city centre of Tel Aviv and check the many cloth shops and boutiques.

Lunch

As lunch, it is recommendable to taste the typical Israeli street food such as pita with falafel or shawarma, and the many fresh salads. And of course, the Israeli ice cream is delicious and one of the best in the world. There is also dairy-free or vegan ice cream and excellent frozen yoghurts.

The Markets In Tel Aviv

A tour in the markets of Tel Aviv and Jaffa is one of the main steps during a visit to Israel. The best five markets in the area are the HaCarmel Market, the Levinsky Market, the Tel Aviv Port Market, the Sarona Market and the Flea Market in Jaffa.

Tel Aviv Carmel Market

Museums And Art

Furthermore, Tel Aviv is a city full of art and architecture styles; hence, it is unmissable to tour this beautiful city’s many museums and art galleries. The most prominent artistic locations to visit are the Tel Aviv Museum of Art, the Center for Contemporary Art, and the Tel Aviv’s Steinhardt Museum of Natural History.

Promenades

Walking in Tel Aviv is an absolute pleasure at every hour of the day and evening. There are many pedestrian areas, starting from Neve Tzedek, the oldest and beautiful neighbourhood of Tel Aviv, where flowers and enchanting walkways make this place magical.

Grafiti in the Historic Neve Tzedek neighborhood, Tel-Aviv

Close to Neve Tzedek, there is the majestic Rothschild Boulevard with its Bauhaus white buildings, and ending up in the stunning plaza Habima Square with its Habima Theatre. Boulevard Rothschild offers many entertainments at once, full of green areas where it is a pleasure to relax, read and admire the beautiful trees, and maybe enjoy a coffee or a drink in one of the boulevard’s kiosks.

Exploring The Tel Aviv

Another pastime in Tel Aviv and general in Israel is to go to the beach. The long Mediterranean seashore of Tel Aviv stretches over 14 kilometres, and it includes several beaches from the north to the south of Tel Aviv. And in the southern area of Tel Aviv, there is Florentin neighbourhood, the artist district with many graffiti, street art and art galleries. In addition, Tel Aviv has many green spaces and parks such as Hayarkon Park, a beautiful big park in the city centre.

Evening Relax

After a long day of exploration and tourism, there is nothing better than relaxing in one of the several bars and restaurants and enjoy a delicious dinner with a drink. Especially in the summer, there are many places to have a good time close to the sea.

Unique Places To Visit In Tel Aviv

The Beaches

Tel Aviv Mediterranean seaside stretches over 13 km with various beaches, so this city is called “Miami Beach on the Med”. Among the several beaches in Tel Aviv, the main ones are:

Sunset on the Tel Aviv beach
  • Gordon Beach is the most famous beach in Tel Aviv that allures many visitors such as tourists and locals. People can go jogging and playing volleyball; in the summertime, swimming is a pleasure besides relaxing for a tan.
  • Banana Beach is close to Jaffa, and it is a place where people meet to sing and dance on Friday evenings, besides crowding bars and restaurants.
  • Metzizim Beach is a relaxing place also family-friendly because of the children’s playground, and it offers the occasion to play different games for adults such as paddleball.

The Sea Promenade Between Tel Aviv and Jaffa

The sea promenade between the Old North of Tel Aviv and the southern Old Jaffa is crowded. Nevertheless, it is a fantastic place to admire the sunset at the beach, enjoying a drink in the bars and cafés. In addition, of course, the numerous restaurants of the Tel Aviv seaside offer a vast choice of delicious fresh food, and live music never goes missing in the city that never sleeps.

Old town of Jaffa on sunset, Tel Aviv, Israel.

The Port City Of Old Jaffa

The Port of Old Jaffa is the oldest harbour in the world. As a result, old Jaffa is one of the most tourist places in Israel, and it is one of the world’s oldest cities.

Moreover, this magical place hosts many artists’ galleries and designers’ boutiques, besides the many gastronomic places where all kind of Middle Eastern food is prepared with fresh ingredients. Indeed, Jaffa is profuse of tasty food.

View of Jaffa with sea in the background

In Jaffa, there is the Clock Tower and the flea market that make famous this city. Among the art galleries, museums, and designer’s shops, a special place is the NaLaga’at Center, an artistic centre managed by the Muslim-Christian-Jewish deaf and blind community.

The Tel Aviv Port

The port of Tel Aviv is one of the most lively and entertaining areas of the city. Indeed, many trendy boutiques, bars, cafés, clubs, restaurants and a well-known farmers’ market. The characteristic wooden deck promenade on the sea allows being in close contact with the sea whilst enjoying sunsets and the lively atmosphere of the place. This area is pretty crowded during the weekends, and street musicians and artists are entertaining the peoples. Additionally, in the port of Tel Aviv, there are always many outdoor festivals.

Hayarkon Park

Hayarkon Park is the largest park in Tel Aviv and one of Israel’s most extensive green areas. Its total surface is almost 4 square kilometres, and it includes many promenades, bike paths, children playgrounds, botanical oases, extensive gardens, sporting equipment, small zoos and artificial lakes. Additionally, there are many entertainments in the park such as an aviary, an aquatic park, climbing walls, pabble boats, trains for children, and much more.

Cityscape of Tel Aviv viewed from TLV Balloon flying over Hayarkon park, Israel

The Carmel Market

The Carmel Market is the biggest market in Tel Aviv and one of the largest in Israel. It is in the city centre of Tel Aviv, and there are many colourful food stalls besides many low-cost clothing shops. In this market, like in every Israeli market, there are many spices, dried fruits, fresh fruits and vegetables, fresh fish, etc. Inside the market, there are many trendy cafés, traditional Middle Eastern restaurants, and gourmand street food stands, besides the numerous souvenir shops and local artists’ boutiques. The Carmel Market starts at the corner of King George and Allenby streets. It is open from Sundays to Thursdays, beginning from 7 in the morning until evening; on Fridays, it closes one hour before the beginning of Shabbat.

The Levinsky Market

The Levinsky Market is well-known as the spice market where all kind of spices, dried fruits, traditional baked goods, local cheeses, meat cold cuts and salted fish are sold. In particular, on Fridays, the market is crowded. The Levinsky Market is in the Florentin neighbourhood, Tel Aviv’s SoHo, Tel Aviv area, where traditionally artists and working-class lived and still live. This neighbourhood is featured by graffiti and street art, and of course, it deserves a visit.

Nahalat Binyamin Street

Every Tuesday and Friday around Nahalat Binyamin Street, an Arts & Craft Fair occurs in the pedestrian area. At this fair, more than 200 Israeli artists and artisans exhibit and sell their artworks in stands. Moreover, during the fair, street performers and artists entertain the visitors. Starting from 10 am, the fair is open until evening.

The Neighbourhood Of Neve Tzedek

Neve Tzedek is the oldest neighbourhood of Tel Aviv and one of the most beautiful areas in the city centre. Neve Tzedek was the first Jewish neighbourhood edified outside Jaffa, and it is a very romantic and exquisite area of Tel Aviv. Indeed, the characteristic narrow streets and alleyways with the magnificently restored buildings make this place a magic area.

House in Neve Tzedek

Among the several places to visit, the Suzanne Dellal Center deserves attention because this dance and theatre complex is one of the most renowned in the world. In addition, Neve Tzedek hosts many cafés and restaurants besides trendy and exclusive designer boutiques, boutique hotels and artists’ shops. In the southern area of the neighbourhood, there is the historic train station, which is well-known as Tachana, a cultural and shopping centre.

The Bauhaus architectural style in Tel Aviv

Tel Aviv houses a unique architectural style that is the Bauhaus. Indeed, Tel Aviv is also known under the name White City because of the numerous white Bauhaus buildings. UNESCO recognised Tel Aviv’s White City as a World Cultural Heritage site. In particular, most of Bauhaus buildings is in Rothschild Boulevard, Dizengoff Street, Bialik Street and Neve Tzedek.

Habima Square

Habima Square is at the end of Rothschild Boulevard, and it hosts the Habima National Theater and the Helena Rubinstein Pavilion for Contemporary Art. This stunning square has different green areas such as flower gardens, water fountains, and an artificial lake. The Helena Rubinstein Pavillion exhibitions show contemporary Israeli and international artworks.

Habima Square in Tel Aviv

Dizengoff Street

Dizengoff Street is one of the central and most prominent streets in Tel Aviv. In this famous street adorned with trees, there are many shops, boutiques, benches, and the Fire & Water Fountain in Dizengoff Square.

Sarona And Its Market

Sarona originally arose as a German Templer Colony. The old buildings are displayed among the numerous elegant boutiques, cafés and restaurants inside this complex at Tel Aviv business district centre. Sarona restored architecture is one of the most beautiful in the city.

Azrieli Towers

The Azrieli Center consists of three skyscrapers that are well-known as towers. And at the base of each tower, there is a big shopping mall. The Azrieli Towers extend over a surface of almost 25 square kilometres. The tallest building is the Azrieli Center Circular Tower, with a height of 187 metres and 49 floors, and it is the tallest building in Tel Aviv after the Moshe Aviv Tower in Ramat Gan. On the last floor of the Azrieli Center Circular Tower, there is an indoor observation deck where there is an outstanding panoramic view of Tel Aviv.

Azrieli Center, Tel Aviv

Moreover, on the same floor, there is an upscale restaurant. Another skyscraper is the Triangular Tower extends up to 169 metres, it has 46 levels, and its primary resident is the telecommunication company Bezeq. Its name is because the cross-section of this tower is an equilateral triangle. The Azrieli Center Square Tower is built on 42 floors, and it is 154 metres high. It is the shortest tower among the three, and on the 13th floor, there is a Crowne Plaza hotel. The Azrieli Center Mall is one of the biggest in Israel, with 30 restaurants, fast-foods, cafés, food stands, boutiques of every sort, an extensive fitness club, and a children’s park.

Rabin Square

Rabin Square is one of the largest plazas in Tel Aviv, and it hosts the City Hall. It is named after the Israeli Prime Minister Yitzhak Rabin, who had been murdered on 4th November 1995 during a peace demonstration. Nowadays, there is a basalt stone monument dedicated to Rabin in the place where he was assassinated.

Rabin Square

The Ben-Gurion House

The Ben-Gurion House is a small historic house museum at 17 Ben-Gurion Boulevard, and it was one of the residences of the first prime minister of Israel, David Ben-Gurion. In the house museum, there is Ben-Gurion’s library, the bedroom and his study space.

The summary of my recommendations:

Hence in Tel Aviv, you will have so many things to do since this fantastic city has a lot to offer and places to visit. It will be one of the best and remarkable places that you will have occasion to visit.

guest
0 Comments
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments